

Miracle Offering (so far)

\$53,468



Results of Laity Vote 7

Marshall Lovrien 91

Nathan Bader 68

Janelle Jones 17

Autumn Kreger 7

Invalid:

16 Already Elected

Elected:

Jodi Cataldo

Matthew Bader

Emma McKirdy

Marilyn Stroh



Results of Clergy Vote 7

Randy Cross	51	Bob Ruedebusch	7
Kermit Culver	41	Theta Miller	7
Andy Bartel	32	Kip Roozen	6
Jenny Hallenbeck	25	Sara Nelson	5
Ross Reinhiller	13	Eric Grinager	5
Kris Mutzenberger 9			
Dan Bader	9	Elected:	

DAKOTAS ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED METHODIS

Rebecca Trefz

Roger Spahr

Karl Kroger





I move to suspend the rules so that on the next ballot we elect the required number of alternate delegates to jurisdictional conference by plurality (that is the highest vote receivers are elected).

Rev. Gary Ball Kilbourne, Retired







Introduction of Extended Cabinet



Nominations Pages 22-31

Page 22 Common table

Ex officio members (with vote):

Conference Council on Finance and

Administration: Karl Kroger

District Superintendent: Rebecca Trefz

Page 22 Missional Leaders Link

Class of 2018: Steve Schlasner 14,

Molly McCaskell 14, Taylor Johnson 14,

Justin Iverson 15



Nomination Changes

Coordinator for CCYM: Jeff Lathrop Kris Mutzenberger

Director of Camping: Becky Holten

Page 26 Missional Resources Link CCFA Representative: Bob Reudebush Bob Duemig

Nomination Changes

Page 28 Committee on Episcopacy Lay Members: Jennifer Larsen 10, Janet Madsen 11, Al Roll 15

Page 29 Eastern Sunrise District Building and Location Committee Laity: Roger Parkinson (Chair), Neil Jordheim, Barb Pharis

Nomination Changes

Page 31 Tree of Life Ministry

Secretary: Allen Herrboldt Sheila

Richards

Treasurer: Jeff Pospisil

Executive Director: Linda Garriott

Members: Linda Baldock, Jeannine

Carpenter, Tom Gilmore, David Hansen,

Allen Herrboldt, Fred Egleston





Consent Calendar

Pages 15-21

Results of Laity Vote 8

Marshall Lovrien 109

Nathan Bader 53 Elected:

Janelle Jones 10 Jodi Cataldo

Autumn Kreger 7 Matthew Bader

Emma McKirdy

Marilyn Stroh

Marshall Lovrien



Results of Clergy Vote 8

Randy Cross 64

Kermit Culver 68

Andy Bartel 37 Elected:

Rebecca Trefz

Jenny Hallenbeck 31 Roger Spahr

Ross Reinhiller 14 Karl Kroger

Kris Mutzenberger 10 Randy Cross

Kermit Culver







Budget

Pages 32-69

2016 General Conference

Jodi Cataldo – Del Matthew Bader -Alt Rev. Rebecca Trefz - Del

Rev. Roger Spahr - Alt

2016 Jurisdictional Conference

Laity

Jodi Cataldo - Del

Matthew Bader - Del

Emily McKirdy - Alt

Marilyn Stroh – Alt

Marshall Lovrien - Alt

Clergy

Rebecca Trefz - Del

Roger Spahr - Del

Karl Kroger - Alt

Randy Cross - Alt

Kermit Culver - Alt





Thank You and Recognition



Closing Benediction





I move that we restore \$20,000 to the Camping Operational Budget – Rev. Phil Lint, Retired

